Tags

, , ,

I couldn’t believe my luck today shopping in Huntingdon, Cambridge

To come across these amazing ankle boots which goes with literary everything.

Seasons Fur Boot

Fur boots only £22.99

Surprisingly I found them in ‘Sports direct’ which I rarely go in to as its really not my cup of tea.  But the price tag was to die for. Usually priced at a hefty £49.99 (which I might of considered) they was a nice up to 70% off sicker on them which made them just £22.99.

BARGIN

I was so happy to see this sticker

Quality ? Well I have a feeling they could be real leather but now days it so hard to figure out theses sorts of things as they all smell like the real thing. But after much hunting on the box the material was only PU (plastic to me and you) which is disappointing but at least I didn’t pay the full price.

Fur lining inside make an extra snug fit.

There in this season, everywhere is selling them and prices range from about £20 -£250 depending how much you want to spend.

http://www.mr-shoes.co.uk/Womens/G/boots/fur-boots/shearling-lace-up-ankle-boot-taupe.aspx They have a great range of shoes and the prices are decent.

http://www.asos.com/River-Island/River-Island-Shutter-Mid-Fur-Boots/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=1444638&utm_source=google_product_search&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_product_search or fancy something more expensive.

This seasons cat walk are all wearing fur boots check some of these out. 

This seasons must have!

Now what to wear them with – Camel colour shorts. Thick grey tights. Plan t-shirt. Coloured cardigan. Pendent. SORTED.

Piggyboots

