Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My first ‘Original Outfit’ post.

This weeks Outfit is based causal attire and how you can still look good, even if your sat in your house watching the telly. (Which is mostly what I am up to today)

I picked out some brown tights today which I have always wanted to wear, but I never really bothered to try and put things with them.  The result was good, as I found some off coloured  navy shorts which matched perfectly. Also this did mean I could photo my new boots in this outfit too, and now I’m even more pleased with them

This outfit will also keep you warm, there is nothing worse than looking good but being freezing cold. It’s not attractive. I’m loving the thick knit cardigans at the moment and you can make them look cool. The tights I have picked for this outfit are unbelievably thick and warm which where a hard find but I have found M&S do a great range.

Cardigan- Primark £7.00

Shorts- New Look £15.00


T-shirt- Topshop £18.00

Thights – M&S £3.50 For two pairs

Fur Boots – Sports Direct £22.99

Wolly Socks –  Primark £3.00

Necklace – Dorothy Perkins £15.00

Price Of Outfit – £66.49.

An outfit under £100, it’s easy when you know how. Look for those bargains.

Piggyboots

