Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My outfit of the week

Changed after I popped into the newlook sale. Bad idea when you have no job and no money. After about half an hour of rummaging around looking for something in my size, I came across 5 dresses that where exactly the same in every size. At first I thought they weren’t in the sale and had just placed there. The dresses were from the AX Paris range. How wrong was I? When looking at the label it had been reduced to £5!

It only being £5, I did try in on, and it looked really rather nice. A cute little black dress, which has a rather smart cut and gold threading through the material. So my outfit this week is based around this top bargain.

Wear it casual

Cardigan - Primark £6 Dress - New Look AX Pairs Range £5!

Tights - Dorothy Perkins £8

Belt - ASOS £15

 

Where it out

Want to spice your outfit up a bit, just add a nice pair of heels, a pendant and a vintage jacket.

Pendant - Diamonds and Peals £10

 

Ankle Heeled Boots - Tesco F&F £15

Leather Jacket - Vintage Shop £40

Leather Jacket – Vintage Shop £40

I still cant believe the dress only cost £5 and there is nothing wrong with it. I will be wearing it the next time I go out as I think this is a key piece for your wardrobe!

Piggyboots

