Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I really missed writing my blog last weekend

But unforuntaly i was away from my computer as i was having a weekend break in Bradford as the boyfriend was turning 21.

I put this outfit together as it was what i wore when i travelled the 4 hours on the train that weekend, i can tell you now it was rather comfortable, but i was a tad chilly!

Cropped trousers are big this season, mostly in dark or camel colours and with a very smart looking cut. I would recomend getting some as they can look good with anything.

Boys I know where you can get some dark or camel coloured trousers at a reasonable price as I bought my boyfriend some, and I can tell you now they are the best buy all year. www.topman.com

Military jacket - Primark £13

Cropped Trousers - New Look £15


White Top -Topshop -£12


Heart Right - Save On Make Up £1.50 Navy Nail Varnish -BarryM £2.99


Next weekend i will be traveling home and having a restful week at home, so for my original outfit of the week, i would like someone else to feature in it. So if you want to put an outfit together and appear in my blog then leave your details in a comment.

Piggyboots

