Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This seasons catwalk looks go from bright’s to pastels.
I can show you how to put them together and what pieces to wear bright and what to wear nude.

Rose Tint – Pretty in Pink

Grab Bag

A must have this season, a little bag for little things. The Nudes colours means this bag will go with everything including the clashing florals that are around too.

Strapped In Shoes

Last season it was all about the dark shades, Now tried the strap shoes but in the nude.

Dressed Up

Smart cut dresses are invading the catwalk from frills to one shoulder, long to short.  So you can find a style for you.

Nude Face

What can be more attractive than a nude face? Elegant comes to mind.

Bright Statement- Bold in Fashion

The Jacket

The bolder the better on this item. Get creative and clash your colours as much as you can by putting a bold coloured dress or top underneath.

Both jackets found http://www.chictopia.com/

Dress to Impress

Floral or one colour, there everywhere.  The more colour you can get into one outfit the better.

The Multi Shoe

Okay not everyone cup of tea, and I’m not sure if its mine. But I will give them a benefit of the doubt, I guess the less bright you go on these shoes the better.

Your Face

Bright colours are even appearing in our make-up, bright eyes and lips can complement an already bright outfit.

I hope that gives you a round up of this seasons nudes to bright fashion statements.

Also this post has taken me nearly 3 days to write and research! Now I hope you guys like it and comment on what you think you will wear this season?

Also I will be following up this blog as I have found some nice clothes that match theses colours schemes . So keep a look out in the next few weeks.

Piggyboots

