Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This week the outfit is all about Pastels.

Admittedly I have added some slightly brighter things to this outfit, but there only accessories so you have to let me off. I really like the pastel colours at the moment, for the first time I am wearing brown, and I never thought that would happen. I struggle when in comes to wearing the blush pink colours as I have red hair, but I am still willing to give it ago and attempt to wear it.

I can tell you this now, most of this outfit is from New look. Which means you can get this outfit for pennies! I have been waiting to fit into theses trousers as they are only a size 6 and I got them as a present, so I do apologize for the fact that they are slightly too tight, I would rather have them a little more roomie.

Last weekend I got myself to boots to restock on BarryM nail varnish as I now refuse to use anything but. I got myself a bit of a bargain 2 nail varnishes for a fiver! I got myself the nail effects, as I have been waiting a long time to buy it. I am totally impressed, and I will use it all the time! I would recommend this product to anyone, even boys. Screw nail foils!  This is the new thing on top of my list.

Blush Pink Top - Newlook £7


Oatmeal Cardigan - Mummy Seekings Home-made - £20

Brown Pocketed Trousers - Newlook £20

Earrings - Newlook Set of 6 £4.99


Nail Varnish BarryM Nail Effects and Turquoise 2 for £5 at Boots Ring - Tesco £6

Necklace - All that glitters £8.99


Fur Boots - Sports Direct £49.99

I hope this has given you some ideas on how you can wear the pastel and blush colours, Also how your accessories can clash with your colour scheme and can brighten up a some what blush tone. I wore blue and white smoky eyes which really went with the turquoise colour.

Next week I will be doing an original outfit on bold and bright’s so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Okay, little question, if I was to sell things on my blog, would anyone be interested in buying stuff, like accessories, hair scarf’s and accessories, jewellery, make-up, bags and possibly home-made knitwear and vintage clothes?

Please leave a comment is this will interest you.

Piggyboots

