Tags

, , , , , , ,

This week has been

The craziest week I have had for a while, moving all my stuff from Woolwich to Cambridge, then going back to Woolwich to move house I realised that I have way to much stuff, and I need to sort it out! I will never move again.

This does mean I have neglected my blog a lot so I apologize.

I decided this week  I would do a summer issue, even though its not quite summer yet. The sun is shining though, so I thought i could give you all something to think about for when its warm enough to wear bikinis and shorts.

This outfit is perfect BBQ wear so get your sunglasses out and make it Pimm’s o’ clock!

Blue Jacket - Newlook £16


Pink Body - H&M - £10

....

Sunglasses - Urban Outfitters £10

High Waisted Denim Shorts- Newlook £19.99

Head Scarf -£6.00

Ring - Pack of Three £8.00 http://jwlry.bigcartel.com/

Spotted Shoes - Newlook £15


Now I think I will have a quite weekend and get ready to spoil my mother.

Piggyboots

