Tags

, , , ,

I can’t believe that I have missed writing so much.

Since moving house I have been extremely busy and not to mention the fact that I haven’t had the internet.

This has given me lots of time to pamper myself and even managed to attempt nail foils, which took about 2 hours, and I am still not happy with them.

Original Outfit this week is just based on cheapness most of the stuff is from high-street stores and you could make this outfit under £20.

White Top £5.00 Asda (customised and cut by myself)

Blue Boat Skirt - Primark £8.00

 

Leopard Print Nail Foils - ASOS £6.00

Brogue Styled Shoe - Newlook £45.00

Pink Stoned Heart Necklace - Dorothy Perkins £4.00 (Sale Item)

Three Set Gold Rings - Dorothy Perkins £3.00 (Sale Item)

I was happy when I saw the SALE sign in Dorothy Perkins as I adore their jewellery section. I loved these too items and only £7 for both was a bargain.

Also I have my mum to thank for my nice new shoes! I love them! I can’t believe they come from newlook and there real leather which is a great find.

Piggyboots

