Tags

, , , , , , , ,

On Monday it was my 19th Birthday,

I happened to celebrate by going to The Mayfair Club in London with a few close girlfriends and managed to get a dress for only £14.99! Which I will feature in a post next week.

My lovely boyfriend came to stay for a weekend and we decided to hit the centre of London to Oxford Street. He treated me to new clothes which he picked out himself. So, the inspiration for this outfit is from Alex Blogg.

Pink Floral Skirt - H&M £7.99 FlipFlops - Newlook £12.00

Pink Floral Skirt - H&M £7.99 FlipFlops - Newlook £12.00

White T-Shirt - Primark £2.00

Belt - Peacocks £10.00

Heart Necklace - £ 12.00

Make up - Sleek Make Up Pallet Original

So I had a lovely 19th Birthday, and now its busy busy busy with Summer Show At MPA!

Piggyboots

