Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Models own recently have a massive summer sale which was the best sale I have seen! All you have to do to get 50% off was to buy £20.00 of goodies! Which included all nail varnishes, make-up and tools.

I bought 4 nail varnishes. They have so many colours to chose from it was a hard choice. I think if i had the money I would of bought all the colours!

So I picked

‘Fuzzy Peach’ which is a must have colours for nails this autumn. I really want to try this colour with the leopard print nails!

‘Vintage Pink’ I had to chose this one because I have a big thing for cream and nudes on nails, this pretty pink colour will make even short nails look wonderful!

‘Feeling Blue’ I have a similar colour in BarryM but its running out and this colour is a lot better, as its brighter! This will look lush with the peach colour when doing leopard print nails!

‘Lilac Dream’ I don’t own a lilac colour and haven’t really tried it before so I thought this would be a prime opportunity to get it and see!

I now really cant wait to try all them out and see if I get you guys another post on more nail arty stuff which theses new lush colours.

So thanks Models Own for making my nails look a million dollars! So happy that I got them and will never get another brand of nail varnish again!

If you like what you see then visit the Models Own Website!

www.modelsownit.com

