Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t written a blog post in a long time. It makes me a little sad that I have not been able to write one as I never seem to have the time anymore.

But now I am forcing myself to write them now, as I have so many new ideas and outfits that I should be sharing with you all.

I hope there are going to be a few changes to my blog as I am thinking about doing short videos of outfits and reviews on items. Videos will also appear on the ‘How to’ page frequently.

Also I am fully considering buying myself piggyboots URL and actually owning my own blog which i think is big news.

This outfit was taken at Royal Arsenal which has some amazing views and now considering moving there.

Yellow Mustard Coat - Primark £18

Jeans - Next £25

Blue Satchel Bag - Primark £4

Jacket - H&M £19.99

Shoes - Primark £15

Green Shirt - Risky £5 (SALE)

I still cant believe I got my coat from Primark! But it was such a nice coat i could not say no and the price was ridiculous!

I am loving my very tailored jacket which came from H&M. It is so handy when is a little bit nippy but not cold enough for a coat. Going out for dinner tonight with the girls and I will be wearing the jacket!

